Educators For Sensible Drug Policy (EFSDP)
"What do we do when communities fail? Build schools, not jails."


DrugSense provides web space, domain name registration and technical support
Contact EFSDP

For more information contact:

info@EFSDP.org

Board of Directors

Judith Renaud
Executive Director
Drug Policy and Reform Analyst
judith@EFSDP.org
Herb Couch
(Western Canada)
Director
h.couch@efsdp.org
Blair Anderson
(New Zealand)
Director
b.anderson@efsdp.org
Deitra Lied
(USA)
Associate Director deitra@november.org
Richard Lake
Military Instructor (retired)
High School Teacher (retired)
rlake@mapinc.org
Paul Renaud (Canada)
Communications/Media Director
p.renaud@efsdp.org

Webmasters
Debra Harper, deb@drugpolicycentral.com
Jo-D Harrison, jo-d@mapinc.org

Home ] [ News ] [ About EFSDP ] [ DONATE ] [ Drug Testing ] [ HEA ] [ D.A.R.E. ] [ Join ] [ Links ] [ Contact ]